Skip to product information
1 of 1
Gabriel García Márquez
Gregory Rabassa (Translator)
J.S. Bernstein (Translator)

Collected Stories: Gabriel García Márquez

Collected Stories: Gabriel García Márquez


ISBN: 9780140157567

Out of stock

Regular price Rs.638.00
Regular price Sale price Rs.638.00
Sale Sold out
Discount Icon

Get this for Rs.Rs.574.20

The twenty-six always compelling, often astonishing, stories in this collection are published in chronological order, so readers can appreciate the Nobel prize-winning writer's progress from early experimentation, to full-blown magical realism. Each tale is not just a read, but an experience: you join a community in the thrall of a corpse in The Handsomest Drowned Man in the World; sail through The Last Voyage of the Ghost Ship a five-page story written as a single sentence, and feel your way, blinded, through The Night of the Curlews.

Information Icon Descriptions are sourced from publishers or third parties and are not independently verified See our disclaimer



Book descriptions and information on our website are sourced from third parties, including websites and publishers. While we aim for accuracy, we do not verify these details. The information provided may contain inaccuracies or may not be relevant to your context.

We recommend that customers review book summaries, author information, and available reviews before purchasing. If you find any misinformation, please contact us at Your feedback is valuable, and we will address any issues promptly.

Please note that the information contained on this website is subject to change without notice and may be subject to copyright.

View full details