Skip to product information
1 of 1
John Keats

100 Selected Poems

100 Selected Poems


ISBN: 9789389178470


In stock

Regular price Rs.800.00
Regular price Sale price Rs.800.00
Sale Sold out
Discount Icon

Get this for Rs.Rs.720.00

One of the most notable romantic poets of the early nineteenth century, John Keats had a poetic career lasting less than a decade. And in this short time, he produced some of the greatest verses of all time. This collectable edition brings together his early poems along with his finest sonnets and remarkably flawless odes composed in the years before his death. It includes Imitation of Spenser, To Lord Byron, Calidore: A Fragment, Oh! how I love, on a fair summers eve, I stood tip-toe upon a little hill, Sleep and Poetry, Endymion, Isabella, Lamia, his beautiful lyric odes composed in 1819, and both the versions of Hyperion. Each poem is a specimen of his vibrant imagination, sensational lyric, and thoughtful recognition and appreciation of beauty in everything.

Information Icon Descriptions are sourced from publishers or third parties and are not independently verified See our disclaimer



Book descriptions and information on our website are sourced from third parties, including websites and publishers. While we aim for accuracy, we do not verify these details. The information provided may contain inaccuracies or may not be relevant to your context.

We recommend that customers review book summaries, author information, and available reviews before purchasing. If you find any misinformation, please contact us at Your feedback is valuable, and we will address any issues promptly.

Please note that the information contained on this website is subject to change without notice and may be subject to copyright.

View full details