Skip to product information
1 of 1
Isaac Asimov

The Foundation Trilogy (Everyman's Library) (HB)

The Foundation Trilogy (Everyman's Library) (HB)

ISBN: 9781841593326

Low stock

Regular price Rs.1,760.00
Regular price Sale price Rs.1,760.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Complete Hardcover Everyman's Library Special Edition 

The Foundation series is a science fiction book series written by American author Isaac Asimov. First collected in 1951, for thirty years the series was a trilogy: Foundation, Foundation and Empire, and Second Foundation. It won the one-time Hugo Award for "Best All-Time Series" in 1966. Asimov began adding new volumes in 1981, with two sequels: Foundation's Edge and Foundation and Earth, and two prequels: Prelude to Foundation and Forward the Foundation. The additions made reference to events in Asimov's Robot and Empire series, indicating that they were also set in the same fictional universe.

View full details