Unlock 10% Discount, Use Code: "READMORE"
Unlock 10% Discount, Use Code: "READMORE"
Unlock 10% Discount, Use Code: "READMORE"
Unlock 10% Discount, Use Code: "READMORE"
Unlock 10% Discount, Use Code: "READMORE"
Unlock 10% Discount, Use Code: "READMORE"
Unlock 10% Discount, Use Code: "READMORE"
Unlock 10% Discount, Use Code: "READMORE"
Unlock 10% Discount, Use Code: "READMORE"
Unlock 10% Discount, Use Code: "READMORE"
Unlock 10% Discount, Use Code: "READMORE"
Unlock 10% Discount, Use Code: "READMORE"
Unlock 10% Discount, Use Code: "READMORE"
Unlock 10% Discount, Use Code: "READMORE"
Unlock 10% Discount, Use Code: "READMORE"
Unlock 10% Discount, Use Code: "READMORE"
Unlock 10% Discount, Use Code: "READMORE"
Unlock 10% Discount, Use Code: "READMORE"
Unlock 10% Discount, Use Code: "READMORE"
Unlock 10% Discount, Use Code: "READMORE"
Unlock 10% Discount, Use Code: "READMORE"
Unlock 10% Discount, Use Code: "READMORE"
Unlock 10% Discount, Use Code: "READMORE"
Unlock 10% Discount, Use Code: "READMORE"
Skip to product information
1 of 1
Lynn Painter

A New York Times Bestseller

The Do-Over

The Do-Over

Paperback

ISBN: 9781665936149

Low stock

Regular price Rs.800.00
Regular price Sale price Rs.800.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Trapped in a Valentine's Day Nightmare: Get Ready for Hilarious Chaos

Imagine the worst Valentine's Day ever. Your boyfriend cheats on you, your plans go spectacularly wrong, and it feels like the whole world is against you. Now picture reliving that nightmare, not just once, but over and over again. That's the reality Emilie Hornby finds herself in, stuck in a hilarious and bizarre time loop.

This YA novel is perfect for fans of Recommended for You and A Cuban Girl's Guide to Tea and Tomorrow. It's been called unequivocally hilarious and delightful by Kirkus Reviews, and you're about to find out why.

Emilie's epic disaster of a Valentine's Day ends with her seeking refuge at her grandma's house. But instead of solace and ice cream, she wakes up back in her bed – it's February 14th all over again! Soon, she realizes she's trapped in a time loop, reliving the same awful day with no escape.

The worst part? Watching her boyfriend, Josh, cheat on her repeatedly. It's enough to make anyone scream. But amidst the chaos, there's a bright spot – the mysterious Nick. Their encounters are always...interesting, sometimes involving literal bumps. Could Nick be the key to breaking the loop, or is he just another Valentine's Day disaster waiting to happen?

Emilie's patience (and sanity) are wearing thin. How many times can a girl watch her life fall apart before she cracks? But just as she starts to find something good in this repetitive nightmare, the time loop threatens to end. Will she be stuck with the consequences of her looped-up days, or is there a chance to rewrite her Valentine's Day destiny?

This book is a laugh-out-loud adventure filled with relatable frustrations, a dash of romance, and the ultimate question: will Emilie find love, escape the time loop, or be forever doomed to relive the worst Valentine's Day ever? Dive in and find out!

View full details