Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rachel Hawkins

Reckless Girls

Reckless Girls

9780008495589

Regular price 720.00 NPR
Regular price Sale price 720.00 NPR
Sale Sold out
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Wife Upstairs comes a deliciously wicked gothic suspense, set on an isolated Pacific island with a dark history, for fans of Lucy Foley and Ruth Ware.

When Lux McAllister and her boyfriend, Nico, are hired to sail two women to a remote island in the South Pacific, it seems like the opportunity of a lifetime. Stuck in a dead-end job in Hawaii, and longing to travel the world after a family tragedy, Lux is eager to climb on board The Susannah and set out on an adventure. She’s also quick to bond with their passengers, college best friends Brittany and Amma. The two women say they want to travel off the beaten path. But like Lux, they may have other reasons to be seeking an escape.

Shimmering on the horizon after days at sea, Meroe Island is every bit the paradise the foursome expects, despite a mysterious history of shipwrecks, cannibalism, and even rumors of murder. But what they don’t expect is to discover another boat already anchored off Meroe’s sandy beaches. The owners of the Azure Sky, Jake and Eliza, are a true golden couple: gorgeous, laidback, and if their sleek catamaran and well-stocked bar are any indication, rich. Now a party of six, the new friends settle in to experience life on an exotic island, and the serenity of being completely off the grid. Lux hasn’t felt like she truly belonged anywhere in years, yet here on Meroe, with these fellow free spirits, she finally has a sense of peace.

But with the arrival of a skeevy stranger sailing alone in pursuit of a darker kind of good time, the balance of the group is disrupted. Soon, cracks begin to emerge: it seems that Brittany and Amma haven’t been completely honest with Lux about their pasts––and perhaps not even with each other. And though Jake and Eliza seem like the perfect pair, the rocky history of their relationship begins to resurface, and their reasons for sailing to Meroe might not be as innocent as they first appeared.

When it becomes clear that the group is even more cut off from civilization than they initially thought, it starts to feel like the island itself is closing in on them. And when one person goes missing, and another turns up dead, Lux begins to wonder if any of them are going to make it off the island alive

Earn Points

Earn 5 Points On Every Rs. 1 Spent On Your Order. Redeem Them Once Points Accumulate To Certain Value.

Know More at : Exclusive Points

Delivery

Inside Kathmandu Valley Delivery Fee 120 and Outside Valley Rs. 170. Get Free Delivery On Order Above Rs. 4999 all over Nepal

Return policy

Return is accepted within 12 hours in case of damage by Courier.

Offer

15% OFF on First Order at BIBLIONEPAL

 

Free Shipping On BIBLIONEPAL

View full details

Books Quality Guaranteed

At BIBLIONEPAL, we guarantee that all of our books are 100% genuine and authentic. We pride ourselves on only offering genuine books to our customers.

  • Anish Tripathi

    BIBLIO Website Shopping Experience has been really good, the website is quick to explore and very responsive. I Hope They Will Continue Making Website Better.

  • Rajini Mahat

    It been a year since I started Reading, and from very beginning BIBLIONEPAL has been helping me to get the best books. Their Suggestions are always awesome.

  • Sneha Rijal

    The most thing I love about them is that they always want to provide great customer service. They are responsive and to the point to my queries. I am really happy to find BIBLIONEPAL.

  • Aacharya Manish

    Just Love their affordability and their options. I buy tons of books once every 3 months and they have been providing me good discount. And their overall service is just great. Loved It.

1 of 4

Buying from Us ?

When buying books from us, you will get tons of benefits. Experience a new way of buying books.